Home » News & insights » Who earns the CGIA Charter?

Who earns the CGIA Charter?

Home » News & insights » Who earns the CGIA Charter?

Who earns the CGIA Charter?

by admin

With over 10,000 professionals globally, the Chartered Global Investment Analyst program is rising to become the standard qualification for financial services industry professionals worldwide.

Completing the CGIA Charter Program shows employers and clients that you have mastered a broad range of practical and advanced investment analysis skills.

A global survey done on the CGIA candidates revealed the following job-titles as the dominant in earning the CGIA Charter designation.

  • Chief Executive
  • Chief Investment Officer – CIO
  • Chief Information Officer – CFO
  • Risk Manager
  • Portfolio Manager
  • Research Analyst
  • Financial Advisor
  • Investment & Management Consultant
  • Accountant / Auditor
  • Investment Banking Analyst
  • Corporate Finance Analyst
  • Chief Investment Strategist
  • Head of Global /Regional Investments etc.

CGIA members have limitless opportunities to make connections and share knowledge. Through membership of the CGIA Charter Program, professionals can access an international network of over 10,000 investment leaders. A combination of events, forums and social media discussions and engagements, enables CGIA members to initiate and develop an array of connections with professionals from across the industry globally.

Ready to begin your career journey with the CGIA Charter designation? Register now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.